Staff & Board

CCS Board of Governors

Martin Eisenberg, Chairman
Leon Botstein, ex officio
Amy Cappellazzo
Lori Chemla
Marieluise Hessel, Founding Chairman
Maja Hoffmann
Audrey Irmas
Ruth Keating Lockwood
Patrizia Sandretto Re Rebaudengo
Annabelle Selldorf
Melissa Schiff Soros
Michael Ward Stout

CCS Bard Staff

Tom Eccles, Executive Director
Paul O’Neill, Director of the Graduate Program
Tracy Pollock, Director of Administration and Development 
Marcia Acita, Director of Exhibitions and Operations
Ann E. Butler, Director of Library and Archives
Ramona RosenbergDirector of External Affairs
Andrew Blackley, Director of Collections Research
Amanda Bard, Graduate Program Coordinator
Karlene King, Administrative and Development Coordinator
Mark DeLura, Preparator
Amy Linker, Registrar
Bronwen Bitetti
, Librarian
Ryan Evans, Archivist
Trian Mort, Administrative Assistant
George Acker, Security Manager