CCE Logo
Wordpress Blog Twitter Facebook

Civic Engagement Events

<< Back to CCE Events

Events for December 2012

La Voz Magazine Meeting
Monday, December 3, 2012
Hegman 300
Community Action Award Recipients Screen My Neighborhood
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Campus Center, Weis Cinema, 5 pm
Miriam Ticktin: The Politics of Humanitarianism Beyond the Human
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Olin, Room 102, 6 pm
Miriam Ticktin: The Politics of Humanitarianism Beyond the Human
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Olin, Room 102, 6 pm
National Climate Seminar: Eleanor Sterling
Wednesday, December 5, 2012
12–1 pm
La Voz Magazine Meeting
Monday, December 10, 2012
Hegman 300
Climate Wedge Game
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Campus Center, Multipurpose Room, 6:30–9:30 pm
Climate Stabilization Wedge Game
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Campus Center, Multipurpose Room, 6:30–9:30 pm
La Voz Magazine Meeting
Monday, December 17, 2012
Hegman 300
La Voz Magazine Meeting
Monday, December 24, 2012
Hegman 300
La Voz Magazine Meeting
Monday, December 31, 2012
Hegman 300

Ongoing Events:

C2C Fellows: Sustainability Leadership Workshop at Bard
Friday, November 30, 2012 – Sunday, December 2, 2012


all events are subject to change