CCE Logo
Give to CCE Twitter Facebook

Civic Engagement Events

<< Back to CCE Events

Events for May 2013

Art History/EUS Information Session
Monday, May 6, 2013
Kline, Faculty Dining Room, 5–6 pm
La Voz Magazine Meeting
Monday, May 6, 2013
Hegman 300, 7 pm
Putting a Price on Carbon: The Social Cost of Carbon and U.S. Climate Policy: Bard CEP Eco Series
Thursday, May 9, 2013
Pace Law School, White Plains, New York, 6–8 pm
Bike Ride to Red Hook
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Outside Campus Center, 11:30 am – 3 pm
La Voz Magazine Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2013
Hegman 300, 7 pm
Spatial Analysis and Mapping: Poster Session and Guest Speaker
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Bertelsmann Campus Center, 1–3 pm
Art History Senior Presentations
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Olin, Room 102, 5 pm
La Voz Magazine Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2013
Hegman 300, 7 pm
Master's Thesis Presentations: Toxics in the Environment
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Olin Language Center, Room 115, 11 am – 3:45 pm
Master's Thesis Presentations: Managing Risk in Human and Natural Systems
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Olin Language Center, Room 115, 11 am – 4:15 pm
Master's Thesis Presentations: Climate Change and Energy Solutions
Friday, May 24, 2013
Olin Language Center, Room 115, 12:45–3:30 pm
La Voz Magazine Meeting
Monday, May 27, 2013
Hegman 300, 7 pm

Ongoing Events:

May Is National Bike Month: Choose your ride
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 – Friday, May 31, 2013


all events are subject to change