Current Events

Print All Events


Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Conservatory Faculty Recital: Marka Gustavsson, viola, and Frank Corliss, piano, with guest artist Mark Gallagher, clarinet

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Faculty Recital: Benjamin Hochman, piano

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Percussion Studio Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Bard Baroque Ensemble

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Music Alive! 

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Chamber Music Marathon

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concerts

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Bard College Conservatory Concerto Competition: Vocal Arts Preliminary

Students in the Graduate Vocal Arts Program audition for the Concerto Competition final round. Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Bard College Conservatory Concerto Competition: Preliminary for Undergraduates

Undergraduate students in the Bard Conservatory audition for the Concerto Competition final round. Website

E-mail this event to a friend