Bard Campus Calendar

Events for January 2018

Levy Graduate Programs Information Session and Webinar
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Webinar, 5–6 pm
Academic Orientation, Advising, and Registration for Spring Transfers
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 – Friday, January 26, 2018
Bard College Campus
Men's and Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Friday, January 19, 2018
Stevenson Athletic Center, Main Gym, 6 pm
Bard MBA in Sustainability: January Residency Visit: Join Us to experience the Bard MBA program in action!
Saturday, January 20, 2018
LMHQ 150 Broadway, 20th Floor, New York, NY 10038, 12–6 pm
Swimming & Diving Meet
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Stevenson Athletic Center, Pool, 1 pm
Men's and Women's Basketball Doubleheader
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Stevenson Athletic Center, Main Gym, 2 pm
Become a Peer Counselor
Monday, January 22, 2018
102; Avery Art Center, Center for Film, Electronic Arts and Music, 8:30–9:30 pm
Become a Peer Counselor: Information Session to learn about the PC position & related application process.
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Brown Hall Lounge; Resnick Commons, 8:30–9:30 pm
Check-in and Financial Clearance for All Returning Students
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Bard College Campus, 10 am – 4 pm
Arrival Day for All Returning Students
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Bard College Campus
Music From China: East Meets West: Contemporary Works for Chinese and Western Instruments
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater, 3 pm
Bard Debate Union: Weekly Meeting
Monday, January 29, 2018
Campus Center, Red Room 202, 7–8 pm
First Day of Classes
Monday, January 29, 2018
Bard College Campus
Become a Peer Counselor: Information Session to learn about the PC position & related application process.
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Reem-Kayden Center Laszlo Z. Bito '60 Auditorium, 8:30–9:30 pm
First Faculty Meeting of the Semester
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Campus Center, Multipurpose Room, 4:45 pm
Levy Graduate Programs Information Session and Webinar
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Webinar, 7–8 pm

Ongoing Events:

Citizen Science Program
Sunday, January 7, 2018 – Wednesday, January 24, 2018


all events are subject to change