Event Quick Finder

January 2013

S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Events Search

Keyword

Type

Calendar of Events

Return to Calendar

Events for January 2013

Conference: Waters, Forests, & Communities in Asia
Thursday, January 31, 2013 – Saturday, February 2, 2013
Bard College, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
Women's Basketball Game
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Stevenson Athletic Center, 6 pm
Men's Basketball Game
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Stevenson Athletic Center, 8 pm
Women's Basketball Game
Friday, January 18, 2013
Stevenson Athletic Center, 6 pm
Men's Basketball Game
Friday, January 18, 2013
Stevenson Athletic Center, 8 pm
Women's Basketball Game
Saturday, January 19, 2013
Stevenson Athletic Center, 2 pm
Men's Basketball Game
Saturday, January 19, 2013
Stevenson Athletic Center, 4 pm
MLK Jr. Day of Engagement
Saturday, January 19, 2013
CCS Bard Speakers Series : Suhail Malik: Is Contemporary Art’s Paradigm of Escape Inescapable?
Monday, January 28, 2013
CCS Bard, Seminar Room 1, 4:30–6:30 pm
Dilemmas of Political Representation: Race and Antipoverty Activism in the Post-Civil Rights Era
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Reem-Kayden Center Laszlo Z. Bito '60 Auditorium, 4:45 pm
Flying Boys, Defibrillated Chickens, and Death By Lightning: A Brief History of Electricity and Magnetism
Thursday, January 31, 2013
Reem-Kayden Center Laszlo Z. Bito '60 Auditorium, 4:45 pm

Ongoing Events:

Citizen Science Program
Sunday, January 6, 2013 – Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Bard Works: Linking the Liberal Arts to the Workplace
Saturday, January 19, 2013 – Friday, January 25, 2013


all events are subject to change