About TŌN

Program Staff

Lynne Meloccaro, Executive Director
Oliver Inteeworn, Managing Director
Brian J. Heck, Director of Marketing
Nicole M. de Jesús, Director of Development
Sebastian Danila, Music Preparer and Researcher 
Marielle Metivier, Orchestra Manager
Alice Terrett, Marketing Associate
Benjamin Oatmen, Librarian
Hsiao-Fang Lin, IT Associate
Viktor Tóth, Production Coordinator
Kristin Roca, Administrative Assistant
lynne@theorchestranow.org
oliver@theorchestranow.org
brian@theorchestranow.org
nicole@theorchestranow.org
sebastian@theorchestranow.org
marielle@theorchestranow.org
alice@theorchestranow.org
ben@theorchestranow.org
hlin@bard.edu 
viktor@theorchestranow.org
kroca@bard.edu