Bard College Conservatory of Music

Bard College Conservatory of Music

  • group
  • orchestra - timpani
  • Orchestra violas
  • winterfest bagwell
1 2 3 4

Events

Chamber Music Marathon: Part I
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building  
 
Chamber Music Marathon: Part II
Thursday, April 26, 2018
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building  
 
Conservatory Degree Recital: Tianpei Ai, violin
Saturday, April 28, 2018
7:00 pm – 9:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building  
 
Conservatory Degree Recital: Claire Worsey, horn
Sunday, April 29, 2018
3:00 pm – 5:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building  
 

Admission

Dates and Deadlines
Application Deadlines
December 1
Vocal Arts Program

January 1
Undergraduate Program
Advanced Performance Studies
Graduate Conducting
Collaborative Piano Fellowship

Vocal Arts Program Auditions
Saturday, February 17 (in New York City) 
Friday, March 9 

Spring Audition Schedule
Friday, February 23: percussion
Saturday, February 24: cello
Sunday, February 25: double bass, clarinet, flute, trumpet, violin, piano
Friday, March 2: trombone (in New York City)
Sunday, March 4: horn, tuba, violin, piano, oboe, bassoon

US-China Music Institute

US-China Music Institute
Announcing the creation of the US-China Music Institute Website: http://uschinamusic.bard.edu

Contact Us