Graduate Committee

Graduate Committee

Jace Clayton, Director of Graduate Studies and Chair of the Graduate Committee

Summer 2023 Discipline Co-Chairs in Formation:

Milagros de la Torre, Photography Co-chair
Laura Larson, Photography Co-chair

Hoa Nguyen, Writing Co-chair
Julian Talamantez Brolaski, Writing Co-chair

Caitlin MacBride, Painting Co-chair
Maryam Hoseini, Painting Co-chair

Halsey Rodman, Sculpture Co-chair
Matthew Schrader, Sculpture Co-Chair 

Bill Dietz, Music/Sound Co-chair
Kabir Carter, Music/Sound Co-chair

Michael Bell-Smith, Film/Video Co-chair
Laura Huertas Millan, Film/Video Co-chair

Hannah Barrett, Executive Director, ex officio
Christian Crouch, Dean of Graduate Studies, ex officio