Events

Bard Conservatory of Music Events

Current Events

Print All Events


Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Graduate Vocal Arts Program Alumni/ae Recital

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Wednesday, October 3, 2018, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Semmy Stahlhammer, violin

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Faculty Recital: Benjamin Hochman, piano

Benjamin Hochman embarks on a cycle of the complete Mozart Piano Sonatas. The first concert will include the sonatas K. 279, 570, 331 and 310 Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Percussion Studio Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Bard Baroque Ensemble

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Music Alive! 

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concert

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Saturday, December 8, 2018, 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Da Capo Chamber Players

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Chamber Music Marathon

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Noon Concerts

Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

The Graduate Vocal Arts Program presents Poetry into Song

A concert of music inspired by the words of three icons of poetry: Goethe, Verlaine, and Dickinson. Performed by the first-year singers of the Graduate Vocal Arts Program and the postgraduate Piano Fellows. Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Bard College Conservatory Concerto Competition: Vocal Arts Preliminary

Students in the Graduate Vocal Arts Program audition for the Concerto Competition final round. Website

E-mail this event to a friend

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm, László Z. Bitó '60 Conservatory Building

Bard College Conservatory Concerto Competition: Preliminary for Undergraduates

Undergraduate students in the Bard Conservatory audition for the Concerto Competition final round. Website

E-mail this event to a friend