The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

Bard SummerScape 2017

Opera

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–95


Tickets available on:
Fri. July 28, 7:30 pm
Sun. July 30, 2 pm
Wed. August 2, 2 pm
Fri. August 4, 7:30 pm
Sun. August 6, 2 pm

Marina and Dimitrij, Todd Norwood

Bard Music Festival

Fisher Center

This event occurs on:
Fri. August 11 – Sun. August 20

Portrait of Fryderyk Chopin; Maria Wodzinska (1819-96)Wikimedia Commons

Dance

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–65


New York City Ballet, photo by Paul Kolnick

Theater

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $25–65


Image courtesy of The Wooster Group

Spiegeltent

Fisher Center, Spiegeltent


Tickets available on:
Fri. June 30 – Sat. August 19

Mx. Justin Vivian Bond, photo by Tammy Shell

Film Series

Jim Ottaway Jr. Film Center

Tickets: $10


Tickets available on:
Thu. July 27, 7 pm
Sun. July 30, 7 pm
Thu. August 3, 7 pm
Sun. August 6, 7 pm
Thu. August 10, 7 pm
Sun. August 13, 7 pm
Thu. August 17, 7 pm
Sun. August 20, 7 pm

Ingmar Bergman and Ingrid Thulin, 1963; Swedish Film Industry press photo, photographer unknown

Gala

Montgomery Place, Mansion

To learn more call 845-758-7414 or email events@bard.edu.


Sergei Polunin, SummerScape Gala 2016, photo by Bibhu Mohapatra