The Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College

On Sale to the General Public February 21

Opera 2017

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–95

This event occurs on:
Fri. July 28, 7:30 pm
Sun. July 30, 2 pm
Wed. August 2, 2 pm
Fri. August 4, 7:30 pm
Sun. August 6, 2 pm

False Dmitriy I in coronation robes, Wikimedia Commons

Bard Music Festival 2017

Fisher Center

Tickets On Sale February 21

This event occurs on:
Fri. August 11 – Sun. August 20

Portrait of Fryderyk Chopin by Maria Wodzinska, Wikimedia Commons

Dance 2017

Fisher Center, Sosnoff Theater

Tickets: $25–65

This event occurs on:
Fri. June 30, 7:30 pm
Sat. July 1, 2 pm
Sat. July 1, 7:30 pm
Sun. July 2, 2 pm

New York City Ballet, photo by Paul Kolnick

Theater 2017

Fisher Center, LUMA Theater

Tickets: $25–65

This event occurs on:
Thu. July 13, 7:30 pm
Fri. July 14, 7:30 pm
Sat. July 15, 7:30 pm
Sun. July 16, 2 pm
Wed. July 19, 2 pm
Thu. July 20, 7:30 pm
Fri. July 21, 7:30 pm
Sat. July 22, 2 pm
Sat. July 22, 7:30 pm
Sun. July 23, 2 pm

Image courtesy of The Wooster Group

Spiegeltent 2017

Fisher Center, Spiegeltent

Tickets On Sale February 21

This event occurs on:
Fri. June 30 – Sun. August 20

Mx. Justin Vivian Bond, photo by Tammy Shell

Film Series 2017

Jim Ottaway Jr. Film Center

Tickets: $10

This event occurs on:
Thu. July 27, 7 pm
Sun. July 30, 7 pm
Thu. August 3, 7 pm
Sun. August 6, 7 pm
Thu. August 10, 7 pm
Sun. August 13, 7 pm
Thu. August 17, 7 pm
Sun. August 20, 7 pm

Ingmar Bergman and Ingrid Thulin, 1963; Swedish Film Industry press photo, photographer unknown